Accompagner Clifford Thames dans sa transformation numérique

"
"AccessPay apporte tout simplement une valeur ajoutée à l'organisation et aux résultats."

Perry Charles, contrôleur financier mondial

AccessPay a fourni à Clifford Thames une solution de paiement intégrée et évolutive, capable de gérer de gros volumes d'encaissements, permettant à son équipe de se concentrer sur la fourniture d'un excellent service client.

Clifford Thames est un leader mondial dans le domaine des pièces automobiles, qui gère les données relatives à l'entretien des véhicules pour les loueurs, les constructeurs et les flottes. Parmi ses clients figurent Ford, Jaguar Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz et le groupe VW.

"Nous devons collecter les fonds à temps et sans retard. Nous avons également besoin d'un système qui nous prévienne en cas de problème et qui élimine les obstacles, libérant ainsi notre personnel pour qu'il puisse offrir un excellent service à la clientèle."

They employ more than 500 staff, have 65 years of experience and work in 10 countries across Europe, Asia Pacific and North America. Clifford Thames was undergoing a period of digital transformation and wanted a payments solution to support their new technology strategy.

"L'utilisation de chèques et de cartes n'est pas viable financièrement. Nous avions besoin d'un système entièrement intégré, basé sur le cloud. "

Clifford Thames propose une vaste gamme de solutions de gestion des véhicules, en fournissant des services innovants tels que les catalogues électroniques de pièces détachées (EPC) et en collaborant avec les flottes et les concessionnaires, traitant ainsi un nombre élevé de paiements dans le monde entier. Une visibilité financière à l'échelle du continent était nécessaire, ainsi qu'un examen minutieux des méthodes de sécurité des paiements..

Elle avait besoin d'un partenaire compétent offrant un logiciel d'intégration complet, accessible de n'importe où dans le monde, et prêt à s'adapter à la croissance de l'entreprise.

"Nous avions également besoin d'un excellent leadership pour mettre le produit en place avec un impact minimal sur la charge de travail de notre personnel."

Les exigences de Clifford Thames correspondaient parfaitement à l'offre d'AccessPay. En tant que leader mondial dans le domaine de l'entretien et de la fabrication de voitures, l'entreprise avait besoin d'un système de gestion des paiements à la hauteur - de la part de quelqu'un qui comprenait les défis que représente le traitement d'une pléthore de paiements mondiaux dans le secteur automobile.

"AccessPay apporte tout simplement une valeur ajoutée à l'organisation et aux résultats."

C'est exactement ce que permet l'interface AccessPay, un traitement simplifié et efficace des paiements sur plusieurs appareils, partout dans le monde. Cette solution était parfaite pour Clifford Thames, qui avait besoin d'une solution paneuropéenne, facilement accessible par n'importe quel membre de l'équipe dirigeante lorsqu'il devait autoriser la gestion de paiements transfrontaliers.

Nous leur avons fourni un chef de projet dédié, qui était à leur disposition pour répondre à toutes leurs questions. Et les mises à jour gratuites de nos logiciels sont appliquées automatiquementAinsi, lorsque les besoins de Clifford Thames changent en raison de la montée en puissance, ils peuvent être fournis instantanément.

 

See how AccessPay can help your business

Get in touch ➜

Call us 020 3282 7152

Book a demo

We think there’s nothing like AccessPay on the market – but you be the judge. Complete the form below & find out why organisations such as ITV, Helping & The AA trust AccessPay with their business payments and cash management requirements.

Supporting Clifford Thames with digital transformation

“AccessPay simply adds value to the organisation and bottom line.”

Perry Charles, Global Financial Controller, Clifford Thames

AccessPay provided Clifford Thames with an integrated, scalable payments solution capable of handling high volumes of cash collections, allowing its team to focus on delivering excellent customer service.

Clifford Thames is a global leader for automotive parts, managing vehicle maintenance data for leasing, manufacturers and fleets. Their customers include Ford, Jaguar Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz and VW Group.

 

“We need to collect cash on time with no delays. We also need a system which gives us the heads up if there are any problems and one that removes obstacles, freeing our staff up to offer excellent customer service.”

 

They employ more than 500 staff, have 65 years of experience and work in 10 countries across Europe, Asia Pacific and North America.

Clifford Thames was undergoing a period of digital transformation and wanted a payments solution to support their new technology strategy.

 

“Using cheques and cards isn’t financially viable. We needed a fully-integrated, cloud-based system.”

 

Clifford Thames offers a vast range of vehicle management solutions, delivering innovative services like electronic part catalogues (EPC) and working together with fleets and dealers, therefore processing a high number of payments worldwide. Continent-wide financial visibility was required, alongside scrutiny over payment security methods.

They needed a knowledgeable partner offering full integration software that was accessible from anywhere in the world, and one that is willing to adapt as the company grows.

 

“We also needed great leadership to get the product in place with minimum impact on our staff’s workload.”

 

The requirements for Clifford Thames fit perfectly with the AccessPay offering. As a global leader in car maintenance and manufacturing, the company needed an unyielding payment management system to match – from someone who understood the challenges of processing a plethora of global payments within the automotive industry.

 

“AccessPay simply adds value to the organisation and bottom line.”

 

The AccessPay interface allows exactly this, simplified and efficient payment processing across multiple devices from anywhere in the world. This was perfect for Clifford Thames as they needed a pan-European solution, easily accessible by any of the senior team whenever they had to authorise cross-border payment management.

We provided them with a dedicated project manager, who was on hand to assist them with any questions. And our free software updates are applied automatically, so when Clifford Thames’ requirements change due to upscaling, these can be provided instantly.

"AccessPay really delivered. Our project manager was exceptional; a really excellent individual."

Perry Charles, Global Financial Controller, Clifford Thames

Contact us

Fill out your details and one of our experts will be in touch within 24 hours to learn a little more about your requirements and talk you through how we can meet them.